The Vultures by Mark A. Ridge

Friday, May 24 - 8:00 PM


In the vein of And Then There Were None, Clue and Murder by Death, The Vultures puts a modern, comedic, gay spin on the haunted house/ mystery genre.  On the 20th anniversary of the death of publishing magnate Simon West his six remaining relatives gather for the reading of his will, the mysterious housekeeper declares, “The relatives are swooping in like a wake of vultures ready to pick the carcass clean.”  When the will is read, Hunter West is named as the sole heir, on the condition that he doesn’t suffer from an insanity curse that has plagued the family.  As the night progresses and a storm rages, Hunter’s sanity comes into question and one of the group goes missing.  Who will ultimately inherit the fortune? Will it be the charming realtor, the handsome male model, the dimwitted nail technician, the bitter old woman, the gay hairdresser, the mild mannered accountant or perhaps the mysterious housekeeper?



Location

Shedd Theatre 549 Franklin Ave
Columbus, OH 43215
Event Type
Theatre / Dance

Organization

Evolution Theatre Inc DBA Evolution Theatre Company

Date / Time

Friday, May 24, 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Contact

Name:
Mark Phillips Schwamberger
Phone:
(614) 233-1124
Email:
info@evolutiontheatre.org
More Info:
http://www.evolutiontheatre.org