Writing Workshop: Writing Your Novel A-Z

Wednesday, October 20 - 6:00 PM


Thurber House Adult Writing Workshops cover a variety of topics and are designed for adults of all levels of writing experience. All workshops are held on Zoom.

REGISTER: https://www.thurberhouse.org/adult-workshops

------------------

FALL 2021 SCHEDULE:

> Monday, September 13 from 6-8 pm ET: Reading Like a Writer

> Thursday, September 16 from 6-7 pm ET: Go Rogue! Villains and Rogues (GO ROGUE!)

> Monday, September 20 from 6-8 pm ET: Mining Memories, Making Stories

> Monday, September 27 from 6-8 pm ET: Annoyed? Frustrated? Irritated? Turn It Into Laughter

> Monday, October 4 from 6-8 pm ET: Writing Places and Spaces

> Monday, October 11 from 6-8 pm ET: The Gentle Art of the Scary Story

> Thursday, October 14 from 6-7 pm ET: Go Rogue! Let's Talk Dialogue (GO ROGUE!)

> Monday, October 18 from 6-8 pm ET: Commit to Submit

> Wednesday, October 20 from 6-9 pm ET: Writing Your Novel A-Z (MASTER CLASS)

> Monday, October 25 from 6-8 pm ET: Revision Workshop

> Monday, November 8 from 6-8 pm ET: 25 Tips for Better Writing

> Thursday, November 11 from 6-7 pm ET: Go Rogue! The Other Three (GO ROGUE!)

> Monday, November 15 from 6-8 pm ET: Nail the Pitch Meeting or Proposal: Proven Ways to Get Employers More Excited About Your Project

------------------

REGISTER: https://www.thurberhouse.org/adult-workshops

Location

Virtual on Zoom
, 43215
Event Type
Lecture / Workshop
Literary

Organization

Thurber House

Date / Time

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Contact

Phone:
(614) 464-1032
Email:
thurberhouse@thurberhouse.org
More Info:
https://www.thurberhouse.org/adult-workshops